AL QADARI GENERAL CONTRACTING EST

This text is an example of text that can be replaced in the same space. This text is generated from the Arabic text generator, where you can generate such text or many other text as well as increase the number of characters generated by the application.

Accuracy in Work

The buildings company is known for its high skill, accuracy, commitment, credibility and honesty. This is reflected in the performance of its work according to the international standards of construction and the specifications specified in terms of time, quantity, quality and cost, whatever the size of the work and whatever the difficulties, Al-Banyat works according to an integrated system of teams capable of accomplishing all assigned tasks To high accuracy.

Experience required

Building Company is an idea that has been applied to society as a public contracting company and has committed itself to contributing to the service of the society by providing the necessary specialized construction services. Services to its customers, and engineering management aware of the needs of urban and able to employ the company’s physical and human capabilities to implement projects professionally.

On schedule

Respecting time and commitment is one of the most important factors that helped us to succeed and continue. This self-challenge has always made us look and we always strive to achieve our customers’ satisfaction and gain their trust.

Our Services

Decoration

Decoration

The design of the decorations with high professionalism to make the place an impressive picture of the art of luxury, distinguished by luxury and elegance with modern design luxury homes, offices and shops.

Works (excavation - demolition - landfill - Aldak)

Works (excavation - demolition - landfill - Aldak)

Great potential for the construction company in the works of excavation, demolition, removal, reclamation, cutting and docking in the presence of modern equipment to meet the needs and experience of unlimited manpower, technicians and specialized engineers.

Implementation of projects

implementation of projects

The buildings company with a capital of more than 4000.000 riyals and experience, competencies and equipment can implement any government project / business sector / people.

Restoration and Maintenance

Restoration and maintenance

Building maintenance and repair works are essential as tools develop and we provide solutions for maintenance and repair.

Building Contracting

Building Contracting

The experience of the years and the legacy of grandparents and scientific certificates have made buildings a source of confidence of many, in addition to the tools and equipment integrated to work on the implementation of construction work, hands skilled and reliable expert in the implementation of work accurately and skill, and build only according to the drawings and technical specifications and engineering proficiency.

Finishing Works

finishing works

We have the skilled workers capable and qualified to carry out the work of interior and exterior finishes professionally in accordance with the best specifications and under the supervision of engineering and continuous use of the best materials.

Machines and Equipments

machines and equipments

The equipment management system is an essential part of the building company’s competitiveness. Modern equipment and integrated fleet Whatever your need of equipment you will find what you are looking for in one place, which helps to reduce the waste of effort and time.

Design of Buildings

Design of buildings

The art of architectural design is a work of art, a creative work. Many of the buildings that have been designed for years are still considered to be works of art, whether archeological, archeological or modern.

Our Projects

Government projects

Al Qadri General Contracting Estates is proud of its achievements in the field of government projects which contributed to the local development of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Commercial Projects

Our permanent partnership with the business sector and commercial projects of the establishment of malls and large commercial complexes in various parts of our dear country.

Latest News

We periodically publish and update our latest news, major events, local and international news, and everything new in the world of construction and decoration. Follow our blog to learn about the new at any time.
Our offers do not end after the completion of construction and delivery, we have many specialized partners
You can email us through the wats on 0550666988 or send an email with the following button
Contact Us

Request a Call

مؤسسة القدري للمقاولات العامة

هذا النص هو مثال لنص يمكن أن يستبدل في نفس المساحة، لقد تم توليد هذا النص من مولد النص العربى، حيث يمكنك أن تولد مثل هذا النص أو العديد من النصوص الأخرى إضافة إلى زيادة عدد الحروف التى يولدها التطبيق.

الدقة في العمل

تُعرَف شركة البنايات بالمهارة العالية والدقة والالتزام والمصداقية والأمانة وينعكس ذلك على أداء عملها وفقاً للمعايير العالمية للبناء والمواصفات المحددة لها من حيث الوقت والكمية والجودة والتكلفة مهما كان حجم العمل ومهما كانت الصعوبات , تعمل شركة البنايات وفقاً لنظام متكامل من فرق العمل القادرة على إنجاز جميع المهام المسندة إليها بدقة عالية.

الخبرة اللازمة

شركة البنايات فكرة أطلّت على المجتمع كشركة مقاولات عامة و آلت على نفسها أن تسهمَ في خدمة المجتمع بتقديم ما يحتاجه من الخدمات العمرانية المتخصصة، فأصبحت نبراساً اتخذت على عاتقها منهاجاً تسهم بهِ في الإعمار والتنمية بما تمتلكه من إدارة مهنيّةٍ قادرة على التخطيط السليم لإدارة المشاريع وتقديم أفضل الخدمات لعملائها، وإدارة هندسية واعية بالإحتياجات العمرانية و قادرة على توظيف إمكانيات الشركة المادية والبشرية لتنفيذ المشاريع بإحتراف.

في الموعد المحدد

إحترام الوقت والإلتزام به هو واحد من أهم العوامل التي ساعدت على نجاحنا وإستمرارنا , تحدي الذات هذا ما جعلنا دائما محل الأنظار ونحن نسعى دائماً بكل ما نملك إلى الإلتزام به حتى نكسب رضا عملائنا وكسب ثقتهم.

خدماتنا

تصميم الديكورات

تصميم الديكورات

تصميم ديكورات بإحترافية عالية لنجعل من المكان صورة مبهرة بلسمات فنية راقية يميّزها الفخامة و الأناقة بتصاميم عصرية فاخرة للمنازل و المكاتب و المحلات التجارية.

أعمال ( الحفر – الهدم – الردم – الدك )

أعمال ( الحفر – الهدم – الردم – الدك )

إمكانيات كبيرة لشركة البنايات في أعمال الحفر و الهدم و الترحيل و الردم و القص و الدك في وجود معدات حديثة تواكب الإحتياجات وخبرات لا محدودة من العمالة و الفنيين و المهندسين المتخصصين.

تنفيذ المشاريع

تنفيذ المشاريع

شركة البنايات برأس مال يفوق 4000.000 ريال و خبرات وكفاءات و معدات يمكنها تنفيذ أي مشروع حكومي / قطاع أعمال / أهالي.

الترميم و الصيانة

الترميم و الصيانة

إن صيانة المباني و أعمال الترميم أمر ضروري وهام مع تطوّر الأدوات ونحن نوفر الحلول اللازمة لأعمال الصيانة و الترميم.

مقاولات البناء

مقاولات البناء

خبرات السنوات و إرث الأجداد و الشهادات العلمية جعلت البنايات مصدراً لثقة الكثيرين , بالإضافة للأدوات و المعدات المتكاملة للعمل على تنفيذ أعمال البناء , أيادي ماهرة و خبيرة يعتمد عليها في تنفيذ الأعمال بدقة و مهارة متناهية , و نبني فقط وفق المخططات والمواصفات الفنية والهندسية بإتقان .

أعمال التشطيبات

أعمال التشطيبات

لدينا العمالة الماهرة القادرة والمؤهلة للقيام بأعمال التشطيبات الداخلية و الخارجية بإحترافية وفق أفضل المواصفات وتحت إشراف هندسي متواصل وباستخدام أفضل المواد.

الآلات والمعدات

الآلات والمعدات

يمثِّل نظام إدارة المُعدات جزءاً أساسياً من القدرة التنافسية لشركة البنايات. مُعدات حديثة وأسطول متكامل أياً كان إحتياجك من المعدات ستجد ما تبحث عنه في مكان واحد مما يساعدك على الحد من إهدار الجهد و الوقت.

تصميم المباني

تصميم المباني

إنّ فنّ التصميم المعماري هو عمل فنّي بامتياز، وهو عمل خلاّق، فكثير من الأبنية التي تمّ تصميمها منذ سنين ما زالت حتّى يومنا هذا تُعتبر أعمالاً فنيّة أكانت تراثيّة أم أثريّة أم حديثة ، والتي يقصدها أصحاب الذوق الرفيع فقط لرؤية روعة التصميم المعماري البديع.

مشاريعنا

مشاريع حكومية

تفخر مؤسسة القدري للمقاولات العامة بإنجازاتها في مجال المشاريع الحكومية والتي ساهمت في التنمية المحلية للمملكة العربية السعودية.

مشاريع تجارية

شراكتنا دائمة مع قطاع الأعمال و المشاريع التجارية من إنشاء مولات و مجمعات تجارية كبيرة في أنحاء متفرقة من بلادنا الغالية .

آخر الأخبار

ننشر وندودن بشكل دوري أحدث أخبارنا، والأحداث الكبرى، والأخبار المحلية والدولية، وكل شيء جديد في عالم البناء والديكور. تابع مدونتنا للتعرف على الجديد في أي وقت.
لا تنتهي عروضنا بعد إنتهاء البناء و التسليم , لدينا الكثير من الشركاء المتخصصين
يمكنك مراسلتنا من خلال الواتس آب على الرقم 0550666988 او ارسال رسالة الكترونية من خلال الزر التالي
اتصل بنا

اطلب إتصال